CONNECT

Equity

Equity

Wednesday Jan 20 at

1:00pm ET

(12p CT, 11a MT, 10aPT)

Quarterly Equity

Strategy & Collaboration Calls

for Educators

Annual Book Club

Screen Shot 2020-12-02 at 9.47.14 AM.png

What to Expect on Calls:

  • Brief informal presentation by peer educators & administrators

  • Experienced Facilitation

  • Share Ideas

  • Ask Questions

  • Learn from your Peers

  • Support

  • Conversation

  • Dialogue

How to Join the Conversation

Click here to sign up for quarterly virtual calls

It's easy to participate!  

 

Call in using your phone or connect using your computer or smart phone.  

PDF Flyer to download & share

​​All photos and images on this website are licensed as free to use or share (CC). 2019